OOC: For Chit chat

Distorted Humor
Ranger Knight
Ranger Knight

OOC: For Chit chat

#1 Post by Distorted Humor »

As a note, will be using the unseed servant dice roller, the campaign number is 117

Rukellian
Rider of Rohan
Rider of Rohan

Re: OOC: For Chit chat

#2 Post by Rukellian »

I must say, I am totally psyched for this! I cannot wait to play out my new character.
Even a child that receives one bit of praise has the ability to excel in a single talent, and those who receive regular encouragement can feel confidence, achieve success, and become leading members of society. Because they don’t believe they are worthless, they don’t need to raise a fist and have vengeance against fate or the world at large… ~Inspector Lunge

NPC_Randy
Scout
Scout

#3 Post by NPC_Randy »

Full disclosure: This is my first time playing LL, but I started playing D&D in the early 80s with Moldvay/Cook B/X, so I should be good to go. The other thing (which is obvious by my post count) I'm new here on this site, so I might have some questions on occasion about how the logistics work (such as how to create the interactive PC sheet in a post).

Rukellian
Rider of Rohan
Rider of Rohan

#4 Post by Rukellian »

the interactive pc sheet came from the Unseen Servant Dice Roller Account I have. You can find a link to the site in the upper right corner of your screen while on the forums. A lot of DMs use if for their campaigns. Alethan has some links under the player tips section of the forum, helping explain useing the whole dice roller system.

viewtopic.php?f=33&t=473
Even a child that receives one bit of praise has the ability to excel in a single talent, and those who receive regular encouragement can feel confidence, achieve success, and become leading members of society. Because they don’t believe they are worthless, they don’t need to raise a fist and have vengeance against fate or the world at large… ~Inspector Lunge

NPC_Randy
Scout
Scout

#5 Post by NPC_Randy »

Thanks!

ApathyJesus